Glencoe Agricultural Society 2018

  • PAST PRESIDENT ~Jason Lambert
    • 519-868-0287


  • PRESIDENT ~ Jeremy Gough
    • 519-657-6002


  • 1st VICE PRESIDENT ~ Ashleigh McLean
    • 519-494-4133


  • 2nd VICE PRESIDENT ~ Kathryn Lambert
    • 519-870-9954


  • SECRETARY ~ Stephanie McCallum
    • 519-317-3386 


  • TREASURER ~ Celeste McEachren
    • 519-289-2733


General Inquiries:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 519.287.2836


Donations eTransfer (to Celeste):
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




  • Morgan MacTavish
  • Brenda MacTavish
  • Ryan Hurley
  • Dave May


  • John Gailbraith
  • Joey Smeekens
  • Morgan Laughton
  • Jon Gough
  • Cody Gough
  • Erica Parnell
  • Elicia Stalker
  • Stuart May



Debbie Boekhoven, Harold Boekhoven, John Cameron, John Campbell, Kevin Campbell, Louise Campbell, Mark Campbell, Rob Cole, Raymond Campbell, Wayne Campbell, Ross Carnegie, Corey Crawford, Don Crawford, Jane Crawford, John Crawford, Marilyn Crawford, Reed Crawford, Barb Dobie, Lisa Earley, Julie Field, Marg Field, Ashleigh McLean, Carrie Fraleigh-DeSchutter, Bruce Gerber, Judy Gillies, Cody Gough, Jeremy Gough, Jonathon Gough, Kathryn Gough, Ron Gough, Sandra Gough, Larry Gough, Darlene Hoover, Jeff Howe, Ron Hurley, Ryan Hurley, Alex Johnson, Larry Kettlewell, Wilhemena Kouwenberg, Kathryn Lambert, Karen Laughton, Bill Leitch, Norma Leitch, Dave Little, Andrea MacKellar, Brenda MacTavish, Paul MacTavish, Peter MacTavish, Randy Martin, Don May, Bill McAlpine, Jim McAlpine, John McAlpine, Jeff McCallum, Jennifer McCallum, Stephanie McCallum, John McColl, David McDonald, Don McDonald, Ray McDonald, Rosemary McDonald, Carrie McEachren, Dave McEachren, Earl McEachren, John McEachren, Marg McEachren, Rhonda McEachren, Barb McGill, Larry McGill, Laurie McGill, Mark McGill, Carleigh McInnes, Kevin McInnes, Bonnie McKellar, Ian McRae, Lorne Munro, Phyllis Munro, Doug Reycraft, Gerald Reycraft, Todd Reycraft, Tom Reycraft, Jennifer Ryan, Betty Schieman, Marj Schieman, Ray Simpson, Russel Simpson, Ruth Simpson, Stuart Simpson, Vicky Simpson, Dennis Sinclair, Susan Sinclair, Dave Skipper, Vicki Slack, Sherry Smith, Ross Snider, Linda Stewart, Bill Sutherland, Brenda Sutherland, Brandon Sutherland, Jeff Sutherland, Scott Sutherland, Stacey Sutherland, Bob Thirlwall, Patti Thirlwall, Charlie Towers, Dawnna Towers, Stan Towers, Tyler Towers, Donna Jean Van Bilsen, Henry Van Bilsen, Paul Van Bilsen, John Vanderlinde, Mary Vanderlinde, Gordon Walker, Bill Walters, Judy Walters, Patty Warren, Harvey Wernham, Norma Wheeler, Cathy Whitlock, Paul Wigboldus, Anja Zwambag, Bill Zwambag, Mary Anne Zwambag and Nick Zwambag.


Gord Crawford, Jean Crawford, Bill Galbraith, John David MacTavish, Betty Schieman, Neil Huckle, Phyllis Munro

Western Fair District



As 2018 closes we have an exciting announcement: The Glencoe Ag Society is thrilled to inform that we have graciously been selected by Western Fair Association to receive $10,000 worth of funding towards improvements to our hall/facilities. Stay tuned for some exciting changes coming in 2019. Western Fair Website