COMMUNITY NOTICE:

This is to advise our community that after careful consideration the Glencoe Agricultural Society executive has made the decision to close our facilities to the public in response to the ever evolving COVID-19 situation. This is effective immediately and will remain in place until April 3, 2020.
Any individual who has rented our facilities within this time frame will be contacted. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.  
Our main focus is the safety and well being of our volunteers and in turn our community. We will continue to closely monitor the situation as it progresses.
As a reminder:
- Stay home if you’re unwell, especially if you have respiratory symptoms.
- Practice good hand hygiene, washing often with soap and water and use hand sanitizer when washing facilities are not available.
Stay Home and Stay Well!
The Glencoe Agricultural Society 

 

2020 ~ UP COMING EVENTS

(Hall & Fair Grounds Bookings)

Saturday March 28 ~ Curling Club Banquet (POSTPONED)

Saturday April 18 ~ Hockey Banquet (POSTPONED)

Tuesday April 21 ~ Kilmartin/Burns Church Supper (POSTPONED)

Saturday May 23 ~ Stag & Doe - Curtis Easter & Meagan Alexander (POSTPONED)

Saturday June 20 ~ High School Reunion (POSTPONED)

Saturday July 11 ~ Stag & Doe - Sarah Thirlwall & Nate Johnson (POSTPONED)

Sunday July 12 ~ Family Reunion (POSTPONED)

WEDNESDAY JULY 15 ~ DRIVE THRU BBQ DINNER 5pm - 7pm (Pre-Order ONLY)

Friday July 17 ~ Glencoe Truck & Tractor Pulls (CANCELLED)

Saturday July 18 ~Stag & Doe - Dylan Carnegie & Jess Beckett (POSTPONED)

Friday July 31 ~ Blood Donor Clinic  5pm - 8pm

Saturday August 15 ~ Stag & Doe - Calvin Ritchie & Kristin Chambers

Thursday - Sunday September 25-27 - Glencoe Fall Fair (POSTPONED TO 2021)

Saturday November 31 ~ Cooper Standard Christmas Party

 

2020 ~ UP COMING EVENTS

Friday January 29 ~ Blood Donor Clinic 5pm - 8pm

Saturday April 17 ~ Stag & Doe - Jennifer Dobbin & Chad Homer

Thursday - Sunday September 24-26 - Glencoe Fall Fair

 

If you are interested in a date to book your event, please call:

The Glencoe Fair Office

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or Voicemail: 519-287-2836